Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Naperville

2 rating
  • 01/10/20
  • ChuanYuan A. Google

Just for man and sport channel.

1 rating

Do not come here.

4 rating

Long time customer and my go to place for my hair

Rated 2.7 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

2
ChuanYuan A. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Just for man and sport channel."

1
Serghei T. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Do not come here."

4
JARRETT N. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Long time customer and my go to place for my hair"

3
Vibhor G. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Ok"

1
Cuca M. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Jessica did a great job on my older?s son hair but Angel looked moody and did a horrible job on my o"

2
john k. | June 12, 2019 Google

"I use to go here since they opened but they have gone way diwn hill. No more sports all the time or "

1
Izeth J. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Long wait times"

5
Dr. D. | March 16, 2019 Google

"My son and I only see 1 individual at this location and it is Anna. She is a superstar stylist as we"

5
Max B. | January 24, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, Consistent, Quality Cut, HOT Towel on the face during my Tea-Tree Shampoo is one of "

3
Jigar T. | January 14, 2019 Google

"Very expensive compared to the competitors. Good hair cut place otherwise. Liked the sports effect o"