Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Naperville

5 rating

Excellent customer service.

2 rating

According to online all sports clips offer free neck trims. I have had this service done at multiple other locations all free of charge. When I went to this location I was told their manager likes to charge for it. I was charged $5. Complete false advertising and disappointing. Sports clips has lost my business forever. I'm offering two stars because the lady who did the trim did a good and was very friendly.

2 rating
  • 01/10/20
  • ChuanYuan A. Google

Just for man and sport channel.

Rated 2.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
L | October 2, 2020 Google

" Excellent customer service."

2
Curt S. | September 23, 2020 Google

" According to online all sports clips offer free neck trims. I have had this service done at multipl"

2
ChuanYuan A. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Just for man and sport channel."

1
Serghei T. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Do not come here."

4
JARRETT N. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Long time customer and my go to place for my hair"

3
Vibhor G. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Ok"

1
Cuca M. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Jessica did a great job on my older?s son hair but Angel looked moody and did a horrible job on my o"

2
john k. | June 12, 2019 Google

"I use to go here since they opened but they have gone way diwn hill. No more sports all the time or "

1
Izeth J. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Long wait times"

5
Dr. D. | March 16, 2019 Google

"My son and I only see 1 individual at this location and it is Anna. She is a superstar stylist as we"