Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Naperville

4 rating

Long time customer and my go to place for my hair

3 rating

Ok

1 rating

Jessica did a great job on my older?s son hair but Angel looked moody and did a horrible job on my other son?s hair. He has beautiful thick hair and he looks amazing after a hair cut but not this time!!! His hair is ruined just before our vacation. Anyway, my fault for choosing this place.

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

4
JARRETT N. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Long time customer and my go to place for my hair"

3
Vibhor G. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Ok"

1
Cuca M. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Jessica did a great job on my older?s son hair but Angel looked moody and did a horrible job on my o"

2
john k. | June 12, 2019 Google

"I use to go here since they opened but they have gone way diwn hill. No more sports all the time or "

1
Izeth J. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Long wait times"

5
Dr. D. | March 16, 2019 Google

"My son and I only see 1 individual at this location and it is Anna. She is a superstar stylist as we"

5
Max B. | January 24, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, Consistent, Quality Cut, HOT Towel on the face during my Tea-Tree Shampoo is one of "

3
Jigar T. | January 14, 2019 Google

"Very expensive compared to the competitors. Good hair cut place otherwise. Liked the sports effect o"